Forthcoming Events

Events

Thu 07 July 2022
Webinar: A hybrid approach to model thermal behaviour and degradation in batteries
Wed 19 October 2022
Conference: Materials for Sustainable Development
Tue 31 May 2022
Webinar: Registration IR Creation Add Representatives and Portal Demonstration Equipment Upload Department Upload Usage Rate Update Software Access and Related Queries
Thu 19 May 2022
Webinar: Opportunities for institutions faculty members technical staff and research scholars
Thu 26 May 2022
Webinar: Test tools for green tech segments and changing Power Quality landscape
Thu 02 June 2022
Webinar: Zeta potential and particle size measurement using light scattering and laser diffraction techniques
Thu 12 May 2022
Webinar: Analysis of Samples by CHNSO Elemental Analyzer
Thu 05 May 2022
Webinar: Imaging and Elemental analysis using Field Emission Gun Scanning Electron Microscope
Thu 28 April 2022
Webinar: Molecular Weight Analysis Principle of Gel Permeation Chromatography and Other Analytical Factors
Thu 21 April 2022
Webinar: Transmission Electron Microscopy Principle Instrumentation and Analytical Capabilities
Thu 07 April 2022
Webinar: Principle and Instrumentation of NMR Spectroscopy and capabilities of the MHz NMR Spectrometer
Mon 28 March 2022
Webinar: Launch Ceremony and Vision Sharing by Experts and Distinguished Speakers
Thu 31 March 2022
Webinar: Simulating Thermal Actuator and Piezoelectric Device using COMSOL
Thu 24 March 2022
Webinar: Special session with AICTE Institutions
Thu 17 March 2022
Webinar: XRay Diffraction Basics and Applications
Tue 22 March 2022
Webinar: Debit head creation equipment reservation response by supervisor
Tue 15 March 2022
Webinar: Response by institution custodian against Facility Booking Request user query response
Tue 08 March 2022
Webinar: Equipment Upload equipment profile update
Thu 10 March 2022
Webinar: High Resolution Liquid Chromatograph Mass Spectrometer QTime of Flight Orbitrap
Thu 03 March 2022
Webinar: Funding opportunities with ISTEM
Mon 28 February 2022
Conference: Celebration
Wed 23 February 2022
Webinar: Talk on Internship Programe
Thu 17 February 2022
Webinar: Electric vehicles EVs for green transportation System
Thu 10 February 2022
Webinar: The detailed concept and methodology of SEMEVO Carl Zeiss
Thu 03 February 2022
Webinar: Basics of Scanning Electron Microscope SEM
Thu 27 January 2022
Webinar: Funding Opportunities and proposal format through ISTEM
Tue 25 January 2022
Webinar: Understanding ISTEM Portal feature
Tue 25 January 2022
Webinar: Understanding ISTEM Portal feature
Thu 20 January 2022
Webinar: ISTEM team QA
Thu 13 January 2022
Webinar: Funding Opportunities and proposal format through ISTEM
Thu 06 January 2022
Webinar: Topic Atomic Force Microscopy AFM
Mon 03 January 2022
Webinar: Launch of ISTEM Internship Program
Tue 28 December 2021
Webinar: Understanding ISTEM Portal feature
Thu 23 December 2021
Webinar: Introduction to Nanofabrication Lithography and etching
Tue 21 December 2021
Webinar: Understanding ISTEM Registration at Portal by different Stakeholders
Thu 16 December 2021
Webinar: Basics of Transmission electron microscopes TEM and its Application
Thu 09 December 2021
Seminar: Accessibility of ISTEM Portal
Tue 07 December 2021
Webinar: How to Request for COMSOL on ISTEM Portal
Tue 30 November 2021
Webinar: Understanding ISTEM Registration at Portal by different Stakeholders
Thu 25 November 2021
Webinar: Understanding ISTEM Registration at Portal by different Stakeholders
Thu 25 November 2021
Webinar: Accessibility of ISTEM Portal
Thu 02 December 2021
Conference: Basics of Scanning Electron Microscope SEM and its Application
Mon 06 December 2021
Others: Nanodevices and Advanced Nanomaterials
Tue 23 November 2021
Webinar: Understanding ISTEM Registration at Portal by different Stakeholders
Wed 24 November 2021
Seminar: Understanding ISTEM Portal feature
Thu 18 November 2021
Webinar: Accessibility of ISTEM Portal
Tue 16 November 2021
Webinar: Understanding ISTEM Registration at Portal by different Stakeholders
Thu 11 November 2021
Webinar: Accessibility of ISTEM Portal
Thu 11 November 2021
Webinar: Accessibility of ISTEM Portal
Tue 09 November 2021
Webinar: Understanding ISTEM Registration at Portal by different Stakeholders
Tue 02 November 2021
Webinar: DEMONSTRATION OF FEATURES OF ISTEM PORTAL
Fri 29 October 2021
Webinar: ISTEM portal features
Tue 26 October 2021
Webinar: Equipment Booking response by Institution